The prayerful partner 

It’s not easy to find that one person who completes you , that one person who makes you feel at ease in distressful times, who puts an electric smile on your face when everything is on a standstill . For me, it took time to find such a person . I would come across those ” I can make you happy ” type of men but act immature and witty when I needed them the most . After kissing a few frogs you just can’t help but start questioning yourself .Maybe this misfortunes of colliding with such has nothing to do with them but me . Which brings me to my relationship with God . I prayed yes,everyone does pray right ???! But I prayed when a need arises .not everyday , but whenever a need arises . Then I changed myself ….

Leave a Reply

